Ansprechpartner

Tobias Distler
Vorstandsvorsitzender
vorsitzende@sgposeidon.de
Jens Kietzmann
Stellvertretender Vorstandsvorsitzender
vorsitzende@sgposeidon.de
engelke-horn Carolin Engelke-Horn
Geschäftszimmer
info@sgposeidon.de
schwenn Rainer Schwenn
Kassenwart
kassenwart@sgposeidon.de
male-user-shadow_318-34042.png Tobias Reiß
Mitgliederwart
mitgliederwart@sgposeidon.de
Stephanie Kögel
Stellvertretende Ressortleiterin Schwimmen
schwimmen@sgposeidon.de
Stefan Pflüger
Ressortleiter Triathlon
triathlon@sgposeidon.de
Jutta Schneller
Stellvertretende Ressortleiterin Schwimmschule/Kursangebot
schwimmschule@sgposeidon.de
Lasse Kuhn
Jugendleiter
jugend@sgposeidon.de
male-user-shadow_318-34042.png Steffi Hennersdorf
Datenschutzbeauftragte
datenschutzbeauftrager@sgposeidon.de
male-user-shadow_318-34042.png Henning Hoffschulz
Homepage Administration
homepage@sgposeidon.de
Stefan Pflüger
Verantwortlicher Busbelegung
busbelegung@sgposeidon.de

Kalender anzeigen